Phone Email
Mayor Maureen Starner
Council  President Bill Marquis
Council VP Dennis Naylor (Streets)
Council Members Michael Amsler (Parks & Rec.)
  Dan Davis (Police/Safety)
  Lester Jordan (Finance)
  Pat Poet (Personnel)
  Dave Mickley  (Property/Svs/Ins)
Secretary Mandy Davis    
Treasurer Steven Kehler
Tax Collector Charles Stambaugh 266-1574
Solicitor Attorney Margaret Driscoll 848-4900  
Zoning Officer Sande Cunningham
Engineer Gordon L. Brown & Assoc. Inc 741-4621  
NE Sewer Auth. Reps. George Miller & Patti Fisher 266-1493  
Police Dept. (non-emergency) 266-6195  
  (for emergency) 911  
Eagle Fire Company Station
Chief Mark Shroyer
President Jen Smith
Borough Maint. Employees Keith Orendorff    
  Jay Hitz    
  Dave Heckert    
  Frank Holtzapple    
Emergency Mgmt. Coordinator Harry (Budd) Staub 719-3456  
Commonwealth Code
Inspection Services
(Must contact to inspect work done to your property)
Borough Office 345 Chestnut Street 266-3211  
     Mailing Address: PO Box 458
Mt. Wolf, PA  17347-0458

Fax: 717-384-6945