Administration

    Phone Email
Mayor Maureen Starner   Mayor@mtwolfborough.com
Council  President Bill Marquis   Councilpres@mtwolfborough.com
Council VP Dennis Naylor (Streets)   Streets@mtwolfborough.com
Council Members Michael Amsler (Parks & Rec.)   Parks@mtwolfborough.com
  Dan Davis (Police/Safety)   HealthSafety@mtwolfborough.com
  Lester Jordan (Finance)   Finance@mtwolfborough.com
  Pat Poet (Personnel)   Personnel@mtwolfborough.com
  Dave Mickley  (Property/Svs/Ins)   Property@mtwolfborough.com
Secretary Mandy Davis    
Treasurer Steven Kehler   Treasurer@mtwolfborough.com
Tax Collector Charles Stambaugh 266-1574 taxcollectorMtWolf@gmail.com
Solicitor Attorney Margaret Driscoll 848-4900  
Zoning Officer Sande Cunningham   mwbzoning@gmail.com
Engineer Gordon L. Brown & Assoc. Inc 741-4621  
NE Sewer Auth. Reps. George Miller & Patti Fisher 266-1493  
Police Dept. (non-emergency) 266-6195  
  (for emergency) 911  
Eagle Fire Company Station
Chief Mark Shroyer
President Jen Smith
266-2342
 
 
Borough Maint. Employees Keith Orendorff    
  Jay Hitz    
  Dave Heckert    
  Frank Holtzapple    
Emergency Mgmt. Coordinator Harry (Budd) Staub 719-3456  
Commonwealth Code
Inspection Services
(Must contact to inspect work done to your property)
  846-2004  
Borough Office 345 Chestnut Street 266-3211  
     Mailing Address: PO Box 458
Mt. Wolf, PA  17347-0458

Fax: 717-384-6945