Meeting Dates 2018

Tuesday - January 2 Reorganization & Regular Meeting

Tuesday - February 13

Tuesday - March 13

Tuesday - April 10

Tuesday - May 8

Tuesday - June 12

Tuesday - July 10

Tuesday - August 14

Tuesday - September 11

Tuesday - October 9

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday - December 11